And everything under the sun...

Ask me anythingSubmitNext pageArchive

(via smellsssliketeenspiritt)

(Source: equilibrious, via smellsssliketeenspiritt)


(Source:, via woodstockreborn)

(Source: oitnb)


Phish’s new album Fuego can now be streamed in its entirety via NPR. The Bob Ezrin-produced album features nine songs that the band debuted during their 2013 Halloween show, as well as the 2010 Page McConnell-penned tune “Halfway to the Moon.” Phish had already released the Fuego tracks “Waiting All Night,” “The Line” and “555” steadily over the past few weeks, but this marks the first time that the full album has been available.
Fuego is Phish’s first album since 2009’s Joy. As previously reported, the band will kick off their summer tour on July 1 at the Xfinity Center in Mansfield, MA.
Fuego tracklist:
FuegoThe LineDevotion to a DreamHalfway to the MoonWinterqueenSing Monica555Waiting All NightWombatWingsuit

via Relix